River Edge Leadership Team

Ashley Allen, LCSW
Director of Macon-Bibb and Monroe County Services


Tommy Barnes

Tommy Barnes, MBA
Director of Behavioral Health Operations

Jay Bess
Director of Communications

Michele Fulcher, RN
Director of Nursing & Stabilization Services

Christy Hallman
Revenue Cycle Manager

Melanie Henson, EdD, LPC, CPCS
Director of Baldwin County Services

Shane Hester, CPA
Director of Finance


Frederica McClary-Myers, LPC, MAC, CAMS

Director of Fulton Judicial Behavioral Health Services

Bryan N. Layman, R.Ph.
Director of Pharmacy

Greta O’Dell, DDP
Director of Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Services


Jennifer Haines-Pruitt, MS, LPC, CPCS
South Fulton Site Supervisor


Lynne Tollison, RN
Director of Health Information Services, Risk Management, and Infection Control


Wendy Yawn, LCSW
Director of Utilization Management